fbpx

Visit Us and Open Events

Admissions

Admissions Dates 

Year 7, 9 & 12 – September 2022 Entry

Prep & Year 7 Welcome Event

Tuesday 14 June 2022 

Year 9 Welcome Event

Thursday 16 June 2022

Year 12 Welcome Event

Wednesday 29 June 2022

Senior School & Sixth Form Induction Day

Monday 5 September 2022

Year 7 and Year 9 – September 2023 Entry 

Year 7 Taster Morning  

Thursday 6 October 2022 & Tuesday 22 November 2022

Year 9 Taster Morning  

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Closing date for school place applications and scholarship applications  

Wednesday 30 November 2022

Entrance Exams  

Saturday 14 January 2023

Entrance Interviews

w/c 16 January 2023

Scholarship Assessments

Monday 23 & Tuesday 24 January 2023

Offers posted

by Friday 10 February 2023

Deadline for Acceptances

Friday 3 March 2023

Year 7 Welcome Day

Tuesday 20 June 2023

Year 9 Welcome Day

Thursday 22 June 2023

Sixth Form entry – September 2023 Entry

Sixth Form Taster Day 

Tuesday 8 November 2022

Closing date for school place applications and scholarship applications  

Friday 9 December 2022

Entrance Interviews

w/c 23 January

Scholarship Assessments

Monday 23 & Tuesday 24 January 2023

Offers posted

By Friday 10 February 2023

Deadline for Acceptances

Friday 3 March 2023

Sixth Form Welcome Day 

Tuesday 27 June 2023

Next steps

For further information about our admissions process, please contact our Admissions team on 01794 512206 or email admissions@embley.org.uk.